Product detail

Storms My Life with Lindsey Buckingham and "Fleetwood Mac"

Storms My Life with Lindsey Buckingham and "Fleetwood Mac"

$26.00(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
A consummate insider as the girlfriend of Lindsey Buckingham, Fleetwood Mac singer and guitarist, Carol Ann Harris leads fans into the very heart of the band's storms between 1976 and 1984. From interactions between the band and other stars--Mick Jagger, Eric Clapton, and Dennis Wilson--to the chaotic animosity between band members, this memoir combines the sensational account of some of the world's most famous musicians with a thrilling love story. The parties, fights, drug use, shenanigans, and sex lives of Fleetwood Mac are presented in intimate detail and illustrated with never-before-seen photographs. With the exception of one brief interview, Carol Ann Harris has never before spoken about her time with Fleetwood Mac.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781556527906
  • : Independent Publishers Group
  • : January 2009
  • : 230mm X 155mm X 25mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback