Product detail

Purgatory / Paradise

Purgatory / Paradise

Author: Throwing Muses
$29.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Throwing Muses return with their first studio album in over a decade - published as a book. Purgatory/Paradise is a 32-track album which is being released as a deluxe 64-page book containing: * the full studio album on CD * photographs and artwork by Dave Narcizo and Kristin Hersh * lyrics for each song * stories and essays by Kristin Hersh to accompany each track * instructions on how to download exclusive content The exclusive content will only be available with this special book edition.


'One of the great US alt-rock bands of the 80s and 90s.' GUARDIAN 'One of the most inventive bands of the late-80s.' BBC Music

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780007525447
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : The Friday Project Limited
  • : August 2013
  • : 240mm X 159mm
  • : October 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Throwing Muses
  • : Hardback
  • : 500