Product detail

The Hangover (The Ladybird Book of)

The Hangover (The Ladybird Book of)

Author: Jason Hazeley
Series: Ladybird Parodies
$19.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

From bestselling authors Jason Hazeley and Joel Morris - a nugget of wisdom in the phenomenal Ladybirds for Grown Ups series.

This delightful book is the latest in the series of Ladybird books which have been specially planned to help grown-ups with the world about them.

The large clear script, the careful choice of words, the frequent repetition and the thoughtful matching of text with pictures all enable grown-ups to think they have taught themselves to cope. Featuring original Ladybird artwork alongside brilliantly funny, brand new text.

Also available:
How it Works: The Husband
How it Works: The Wife
How it Works: The Mum
The Ladybird Book of the Mid-Life Crisis
The Ladybird Book of the Hangover
The Ladybird Book of Mindfulness
The Ladybird Book of the Shed
The Ladybird Book of Dating
The Ladybird Book of the Hipster

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780718183516
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Michael Joseph Ltd
  • : July 2015
  • : 170mm X 112mm
  • : November 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jason Hazeley
  • : Hardback
  • : 56