Pew

Author(s): Catherine Lacey

fiction

An eerie modern tale for fans of Shirley Jackson and Sarah Hall from a young American writer hailed as one of the finest of her generation

$24.95(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783785179
  • : Granta Books
  • : Granta Books
  • : August 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Catherine Lacey
  • : Hardback
  • : 224